Celebrity Cricket League 2023 Tickets, CCL Ticket Booking Price

Celebrity Cricket League 2023 Tickets, CCL Ticket Booking Price:-The Celebrity Cricket League has returned with its 9th season. For the most recent information, visit this page for the CCL 2023 schedule, timetable, captain names, and venues. The eagerly awaited Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) will debut on February 18, 2023. One of the most watched cricket tournaments in India. The eagerly awaited Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) will debut on February 18, 2023. Eight acting teams representing the eight most significant regional film industries in the nation make up this ensemble. 2011 saw the formation of the league. Salman Khan has been the Celebrity Cricket League’s brand ambassador since 2011.

In different cities across India, the CCL clubs host their home matches. The success of the Indian Premier League served as inspiration for the CCL, which has franchises in important Indian cities. The enormous success of IPL led to the creation of other competitions, CCL being one among them. Additionally, the 16th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) will shortly begin. Vishnu Vardhan Induri, a businessman from Hyderabad, is the founder and managing director of CCL. By selling the franchise rights to four clubs in the league’s initial year, he founded it in 2010. Two more teams were introduced for the second season.

Celebrity Cricket League 2023 Tickets

The last Celebrity Cricket League event took place in 2019, as is well known. CCL will resume this year on February 18 almost three years after a break. Some of the most well-known Bollywood stars, like Salman Khan, Manoj Tiwari, Sonu Sood, and Ritesh Deshmukh, may be seen on the CCL’s official poster for this year. This year’s CCL appears to be going to be really interesting. Eight clubs from around India will participate in CCL 2023. Indians have a great affection for both cricket and Bollywood. The marriage of cricket and the film will thus be quite entertaining to see. To enjoy this league, many people desire to purchase CCL 2023 tickets.

Celebrity Cricket League Tickets
Celebrity Cricket League Tickets

The group stage will have a total of 16 games. Following the conclusion of the group stage fixtures, the best sites will advance to the semifinals. There will be two semi-final matches on March 18 in Hyderabad. Additionally, Hyderabad will host the final game. These games will be played at a variety of venues, including those in Chennai, Bengaluru, Raipur, Hyderabad, Kochi, and Jodhpur.

CCL Semi-Final And Final Matches Hyderabad

The ninth season of the Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) will start on February 18, 2023. There will be eight teams taking part in the series. On March 18, 2023, the teams who won the semifinals will play in the semifinals and final.

KCC Cricket Tickets 2023

Agasthyarkoodam Trekking 2023

IPL Ticket Price In Chennai 2023

Holkar Stadium Tickets Booking Online 2023

Adiyogi Mahashivratri 2023 Tickets

India Vs Australia 1st ODI Tickets

Kolkata Book Fair 2023 Tickets

India Vs Australia Delhi Test Tickets 2023

CCL 2023 Schedule Raipur, Bangalore, Jaipur, Jodhpur

18 February 2023, 2.30 PM Karnataka Bulldozers vs the Bengal Tigers

18 February 2023, 7:00 PM Raipur Mumbai Heroes vs. Chennai Rhinos at Raipur,

19 February 2023 at 2.30 PM Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs. Bengal Tigers Raipur,

February 19, 2023, at 7:00 Pubjab De Sher Raipur against Mumbai Heroes

2.30 PM on February 25, 2023:-Chennai Rhinos vs. Telugu Warriors Jaipur

7 p.m. on February 25, 2023: Punjab De Sher Jaipur vs. Bhojpuri Dabanggs,

 February 26, 2023, 2.30 PM : Karnataka Bulldozers vs Kerala Strikers Jaipur

7 p.m. on February 26, 2023: Bengal Tigers against Mumbai Heroes

4. March 2023, 2.30 PM, Jaipur: Bhojpuri Dabbangs vs. Chennai Rhinos

Bangalore, March 4, 2023, 7 p.m.: Telugu Warriors vs. Bengal Tigers in Bangalore

5 March 2023 at 2:30 Punjab De Sher vs. Karnataka Bulldozers in Trivandrum

7 p.m. on March 5, 2023: Kerala Strikers vs. Mumbai Heroes, Trivandrum

11.3.2023 at 2.30 PM: Karnataka Bulldozers vs the Bengal Tigers Jodhpur

7 p.m. on March 11, 2023: Jodhpur: Mumbai Heroes vs. Chennai Rhinos

12.3.2023 at 2.30 PM: Bhojpuri Dabbangs Jodhpur will play Kerala Strikers.

17:00 on March 12, 2023: Punjab De Sher Jodhpur vs. Telugu Warriors

18 March 2023 2.30 PM: Semi-Final Hyderabad

17 March 2023, 7 p.m.: Hyderabad Semifinal

19 March 2023 7 PM Final

How To Book CCL Tickets Online 2023

  • To get CCL 2023 tickets, go to an insider.in’s official website.
  • Then, look up Raipur 2023 in the celebrity cricket league Tickets.
  • All of the information regarding CCL Raipur 2023 will appear on the following page.
  • Click the Celebrity Cricket League Tickets BUY NOW button here.
  • Next, choose your date and press the “book” option to the right of it.
  • Next, decide where in the stadium you want to sit with your tickets.
  • Select how many tickets you wish to buy on the next page, and then click the BUY button.

CCL 2023 Tickets Booking Paytm

  • Enter your email address and press the next button. You will get an OTP to the email address you provided; enter it there and move on to the next stage.
  • Details about your reserved tickets are on the next page. If you have a discount code, you may use it by entering it in the appropriate field and clicking “Apply.”
  • Enter your name and phone number, then check the box next to “I accept the terms and conditions.”
  • After that, press the next button.
  • Choose a payment option from card, upi, paytm, or net banking, and then proceed.
  • Give information about the payment method you’ve chosen, then pay for the tickets you’ve reserved. And finish the ticket ordering procedure.
  • Your provided email address will be used to send you your tickets.

Celebrity Cricket League 2023 Tickets Price

Those who wish to attend the Celebrities Cricket Tournament live must purchase tickets through the CCL website. The cost of the tickets is determined by the seating locations; during the most recent CCL Tournament, Celebrity Cricket League Tickets Cost varied from Rs. 200 to Rs. 2000. Upper Level Rs. 200 Rs. 400 Rs. 500 Rs. 1000 Rs. 1500 Rs. 2000 Rs. 2500

Similar Posts